2015 Trustee Election Results

NKTB-election-results-2015The following persons have been duly elected as trustees of the Ngāti Kuri Trust Board.  Voting was not required as the number of candidates matched the number of vacancies.

General Electorate

  • Harry Burkhardt
  • Lillian Karaka
  • Walter Wells

Ngāti Kuri Rohe Electorate

  • Pani Petara

Muriwhenua Electorate

  • Donna Smith


For further information:

Ph 09 409 8151,  Fax 09 409 8251
Email: info@ngatikuri.iwi.nz

This announcement has been authorised by the Ngati Kuri Trust Board Chairman.